Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Do you guys accept nissan coupon for oil change for q50 infiniti ?

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Big thanks to Jeff & Dylan for helping us finance a new Sentra last night. They were honest, friendly, and helpful to find us a deal that worked well within the budget. If we go for another Nissan, I'm checking with these guys first.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I had a great young salesman, who was low key and helpful. All of the employees there were courteous, friendly and professinal.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great and friendly service. Took care of my oil change and service check of my Xterra. Very happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great service, all the staff was friendly and especially Dylan was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I had an appointment at 9 AM with Trent and by 9:40 AM, I bought a car. Trent was very communicative throughout my my experience from setting up the appointment to the test drive with Dylan to pricing and warranty. Huge thank you to Trent and Dylan for a painless experience🩷🎉🎈

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Had a terrific experience at Hanlees! We went in to just view an EV, not expecting to actually lease one. Dylan greeted us immediately and was so friendly and knowledgeable. Skip forward to a few hours later and we were driving home with our new Ariya. The entire transaction was easy and I never felt a "hard sell" from Dylan or the finance team (sorry, I can't remember the names, but they were fantastic). High marks to Dylan and everyone at Hanlees for making this a painless transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Was in the market to lease a vehicle and had been looking into the Ariya. Met Daniel in the sales department and he made the process so quick and easy. I wanted a white AWD although they only had gray and silver. He got me an estimated monthly payment on the vehicle I actually wanted and was able to get one to his dealer in a couple days. He also took all my info down over the phone so that I could walk in, sign, and drive away in under an hour. I would recommend Daniel and Fairfield Nissan if ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

The entire personnel of the store greeted me and was super friendly and easy to talk to. Have my car shutters fixed another issue was found and also fixed and the mechanics along with Manager Chris went above and beyond to make sure that my car was completely together, so that no type of damage would take place in the future such as rocks, cutting the wires underneath my car, which I would imagine that is a very big problem! No doubt. I appreciate the smoothness of the experience. I am noticing that my car is running better more efficient ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

On February 5th I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2023 Nissan Altima SR from an exceptional salesman Dylan and his team, I must say, the experience exceeded all my expectations. First and foremost, the 3 Team members at Hanlees Fairfield Nissan were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. Their professionalism and genuine interest in ensuring I found the perfect vehicle made the entire purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable. When it came to my specific vehicle, the 2023 Nissan Altima SR, I was thoroughly impressed. The car exceeded my expectations in terms of performance, comfort, and features. Its sleek design, advanced technology, and powerful ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Well let's just say everyone made me feel like it was my Birthday! and boy oh boy they sure could teach a few other businesses in this town a few things about loving your job and acting like you do by the way you treat your customers......I asked if i could just attend the training classes On mindfulness and how to treat your fellow man....cuz they're living Legacy! Thank you Hanlees. Simply Magnanamous!!!!!!!🤗

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I had wonderful experience at Nissan with all sales and service associates. Dylan in sales was very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great Customer Service and very Welcoming!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

This dealership is great the staff are so nice from the manager to salesman. Aj, Daniel and Manny they have good service I got my brand new car I like it very much 😍 It’s amazing car buying experience. Thank you so much🥰

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

This dealership is great. From the day I bought my new truck they always keep in touch making sure everything is ok. Went in for first service and the service writer was great and friendly as well as the cashier at the end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Everything was wonderful Everything was great, the service crew was polite, helpful and very knowledgeable about their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

they kept me updated on everything that was going on so that I would be in the know, also informed me of another issue that they were able to take care of at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Great service, would recommend Pleased with your service and pricing. Very timely and informative Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I'm always treated with respect and care. I've never been disappointed with the service I receive there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Being financially challenged, I was ecstatic to learn that the service my car received was covered by its warranty. Otherwise I could not have had the work done. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

It was good. They kept me updated while I was waiting. They suggested that I needed a couple more things to be upgraded whenever I get a chance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Chris was very informative, learned explained everything in detail! He wad very informative polite friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Great service via phone and in person!! Talked with female Ryan on the phone to book my service and get questions answered. Male Ryan took care of me once I brought my vehicle in. Both were great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

They changed my oil and fixed other items that needed fixed. I was happy with the service. I only wish as a loyal customer that I get a loyal customer discount on my repeat customer loyalty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

It was fine Great customer service, pleasant interactions Provided military discount. Great service by Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Service department is very good. My oil change and maintenance check was excellent. They scheduled me for the next workday when I called for an appointment . Highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Amazing and fast service the workers were really nice and they had the knowledge required

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Quick and easy, saved me so much time The service advisor did just what I asked and even cleaned the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Pleasant They always treat me with respect and courtesy They always have a answer to my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

My experience was excellent! The young man was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and excellent customer skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great customer service, Ryan is great he handled everything smoothly. Nissan Fairfield dealership will be my go to Place for my car maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

This was a great experience! The staff was so professional and provided great customer service! Chris was super nice and his customer service was amazing! Just when I thought customer service didn’t exist anymore. 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Service department was very accommodating of my time, got my car in and out fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great team work, thoughtful, courteous. Good at scheduling me in and checking out my car, checking for the best deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Chris was helpful, honest and very sweet He ordered me a lyft to make sure I got home safely while waiting for my car to get serviced and offered me one back. He was knowledgeable about and friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Very professional and nice And knowledgeable They were great, fantastic, very helpful Nice nice nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Really good service my car was fixed fast and employees are really nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Good. Very helpful .good job, team work, especially Ryan, Tyler are goof and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

I just went in for an oil change, they explained to me that my system needed a no cost upgrade and they did it for me. The service department was really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I wanna say Thanks to Chris, he helped me out a lot with every question I had and did an excellent job in explaining everything. I had a great experience with hanlees Fairfield Nissan services and would highly recommend to anyone!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Very courteous employees. They estimated the time it would take and they were right on. They went over every they did on my car and gave me recommendations for the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Chris was very helpful and kept me informed about what was happening. It took 3 trips to the shop but eventually got my keys programmed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Great Customer Service! Excellent Communications! from beginning to finish! I am a Satisfied Customer Thank you Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Nissan would not expedite the part that I needed(an instrument cluster) for my 2018 Frontier . I was more than willing to pay the air freight and they refused costing me a total of 6 extra days of lost wages.This is an terrible policy and with probably lose me as a Nissan customer.I’ve.owned 5 previous Nissans.Rob the parts man went above and beyond to get the part expedited but to no avail. Thanks Rob for your tremendous effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

The lady working at the front desk was very quick to greet me and get my car jn line to be worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

The staff was very helpful and honored my coupon. The wait for service was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Took care of my recall with no issues. Also completed some work covered by my extended warranty. Was offered to call me a Lyft ride so I did not have to wait while work was done. Everyone was very helpful and professional. My service advisor was Chris Morales, he went above and beyond to take care of my needs without any pressure. He is very customer oriented!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Easy to get an appointment, good customer service, and staff that was knowledgeable and concerned for my needs.relating to keeping my car running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Excellent timing, quick. Offer a complimentary lyft,. Very polite. I did not have a single problem. Thankful for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Ordered a part and they won’t ship it next day air even if I pay for it in advance. Not very accommodating. Not the dealers fault but a warehouse they deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Very things is good. Very good and fast service. But 1 things the quality of car need better. Just tell the manufacturer. A lot people told me Honda have a better mileage and quality of the car. I know I used a lot the car. But it is for my business. I need that to have income.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Kind, friendly. Gives explanation of job they perform and why it's needed. They do great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

As always, the staff was extremely helpful and thorough, and fixed the areas of my concern with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Very nice and helpful stuff- Taylor andCarlos. $350 for a single tire a bit much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Straight up, honest quick and not trying to add any extra service’s I got what I came for you need unlike the other dealership that try to get extra money out of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Thank you Chris, for taking care of my car and making this such a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Employees were all very smart and helpful. I will be taking my car there again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Great service. Service advisor was very helpful. Repair was very timely. Also, customer pickup was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

I normally go to my local Nissan dealership for any basic maintenance. They are always very professional and accommodating. I have had most of their line up from the Nissan Maxima, Pathfinder, Rogue and the Titan. So you might say I am a Nissan Fan Boy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

The place is inviting. Chris Morales was a big help, his assistance was amazing. From unpleasant past experience with dealerships I am always on guard. I've had some very bad experiences with dealerships and getting my car serviced. Hanlees Nissan of Fairfield atmosphere has a different vibe. Like trusting. Hanlees Nissan will be the service provider for my Nissan Leaf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Have been to other dealerships, but the service I received, was outstanding and very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

This is a Great Dealership!!! I highly recommend it! The staff was excellent!!! They were kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Great customer service. Friendly. Responsive. Easy to do business with. Diligent. Attentive. Thorough and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

I received a prompt and courteous service when I was in Hanlees Nissan of Fairfield and I would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Hanlees Nissan in Fairfield is centrally located to me so this makes it a prime choice for sales and service. Lucy made the selection and buying process easy and her friendly personality reduced an otherwise stressful experience and left me with a grateful feeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Very courteous very helpful on time with repairs. I will bring my car in again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Very welcoming, did a great job in making sure we made the right choice in car. Great customer services and very efficient at there job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Great customer service and very attentive to our needs; would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

I am always greeted with a smile before we laugh. My stay is complete when I have talked to all who have service my car. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Service was great car ready in a hour outstanding can’t wait until my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

This is the first time that I have had one of my vehicles serviced here. So far I feel that it was a good experience. The only complaint I have is that it is hard to get a hold of a service adviser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Listened to my issues and took care of them in a timely manner and applied a veteran discount to boot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I’m very confident to bring my car in because they treat everybody as VIP . So I’m thankful for it . I always recommend this service center to all my friends .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Great service. Really fast and wasn’t waiting long. Decent prices. Highly recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

I believe I've already given my effusive opinion. In short I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Polite and courteous. Work to be done explained and completed. Satisfied with the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

They were very efficient customer oriented and communicated appropriately. Great great service! I will be back and would be happy to refer the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Hanless Fairfield Nissan Service. They repaired my Nissan Rogue promptly and did an exceptional job. Their professionalism and efficiency truly stood out. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I highly recommend them for any Nissan service needs. Thank you, Hanless Fairfield Nissan Service, for your top-notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Well I wish that we could get our car wash back but other than that things are great in regards to service and thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Great service and very friendly staff thanks for all your help I appreciate it thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

It’s a long story so I’ll try and make it short as I started out going to the Vallejo dealership only to be very disappointed as they never fixed the problem I was having with my car so after much frustration I was advised to call corporate so I did and got a case number and they advised me to get a second opinion so I went to the Fairfield Nissan and they took such good care of me and my car. Ryan the service manager was amazing in how he treated me. They figured out the problem ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Saved me in my hour of need. Everyone was respectful and very knowledgeable. Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

No complement of washing my car or any other courtesy. But thanks for your service, I will try to use your service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Everyone here is so kind and goes the extra mile. They even know me by name and are always making sure I feel heard and taken care of. This location, hands-down, always provides some of the best customer service experiences I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Great job and great service friendly atmosphere thanks to Ryan being warmth and friendly and happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

As always, Ryan and his service staff always take great care of my vehicles repairs and service. I strongly recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Very satisfied with the repair, wish I was provided a loaner vehicle for the warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Always great service here at Hanlees. Thanks as always for all you do here! Couldn’t ask for anything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

ALways responsive! Feel comfortable that I am giving accurate and fair assessment. Always treated with respect. Professional and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I am always pleased when using this service center, and know that staff are experienced and capable of addressing issues the vehicle may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Very professional, nice, and thorough with details. Very smooth process. I would definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

They have taken care of my vehicle to keep it running at peak performance also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

I was very pleased with Lucy and her attentiveness and friendly manner. This purchase was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Advisor was very kind and informative. She made sure to go over what was done and what they recommend needed to be done. I appreciate that the machine showed me exactly what needed to be replaced and why. They got me a quote for the repairs and as soon as I have the time I'll most definitely be coming back to get everything done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Service rep was very friendly and professional. However tech couldn’t figure out the lock on my tires for my Volkswagen gti so they were not able to swap my tires. They did it last time I was there with no issues. Everything else was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

The service department was amazing. They provided excellent service and below the initial estimate. I would enthusiastically recommend Hanlees Fairfield Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Very good service service manager explained all problems and work to be done will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Great customer service. Staff is very helpful. Very friendly. Make my day very easy. Hoppy customer

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review