Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Awesome service and great people to work with."

Great experience. No pressure sales tactics. Awesome service and great people to work with.
Posted by C.A. on Google Reviews - Dec 8, 2022

"the whole staff there were great it was a great pleasure to work with on of them"

Rocco was very helpful and professional with great knowledge on car purchases as well as trade-in I was able to get exactly what I came to purchase the financing manger was also awesome 👏🏽 the whole staff there were great it was a great pleasure to work with on of them
Posted by K.R. on Google Reviews - Dec 4, 2022

"Good customer service goes a long way. I may have found a new home to service my Kicks."

I am the owner of a 2019 Nissan Kicks. I've leased two Leafs and two Rogues in the past. All these purchases were at another dealer. I've been looking for a place to service my vehicle that is closer to home. The other day I called parts to see if they had some windshield wiper blades for my car. Sage was very helpful and the cashier very pleasant. Letting go of your money isn't always easy but she made it painless. (Sorry I didn't get your name.) Although I was pretty sure how to install, Sage asked service to help me out. A young man in the service department helped me. I didn't get his name either. :( Good customer service goes a long way. I may have found a new home to service my Kicks. Don't forget to let us know who you are by telling us your name. Thank you Team Nissan at Hanlees Fairfield.
Posted by C.B. on Google Reviews - Nov 1, 2022

"Great deal on my car and was in and out in less than 2 hours."

Awesome salesmen Rocco and Alberto made things really simple and easy for the car buying process.Great deal on my car and was in and out in less than 2 hours.
Posted by A.S. on Google Reviews - Sep 8, 2022

"If you are struggling on finding a car, go to Fairfield Nissan Dealership and talk to Rocco and Stephanie. They will help you! Hands down!!"

I was on my way to work this morning until one of my tires popped. I had to pull over on the side of the road. Luckily, I was safe and waited for my roadside assistance for 2 hours in Oakland. While I was waiting for my roadside assistance, one of my friends told me to get to towed at a dealership so I decided to get it towed at Nissan Dealership in Fairfield. I called the Nissan Dealership in Fairfield and I told them about my situation about my Nissan Sentra if they are open for car services because I really needed my car to get to work and take my girls to school this week! But I was told that there are no services not until after Labor Day. I was so worried and the manager Rocco helped me a lot by getting me a car to ensure I could able to commute to work and take my girls to school. Rocco helped me a lot with my payment plans and everything. He ensured that I could able to take a car home. Very helpful and Stephanie too! I took home my Mazda cx-5 2019 because Rocco recommended me to take home to drive. Good mileage and really good condition. If you are struggling on finding a car, go to Fairfield Nissan Dealership and talk to Rocco and Stephanie. They will help you! Hands down!!
Posted by C.M. on Google Reviews - Sep 4, 2022

"Best experience ever from all the dealers we’ve visited before"

All the people who assisted us were very professional, friendly and they new all the answers to our questions.. thanks to in particular to our sales man Rocco who took the time to explain us all our options and to Juan, the manager who took us step by step on the process of getting our new Armada.. best experience ever from all the dealers we've visited before.. thanks
Posted by Y.C. on Google Reviews - Aug 31, 2022

"Honestly, I can not say enough good things about this shop. They literally saved our car from a total loss."

Honestly, I can not say enough good things about this shop. They literally saved our car from a total loss. No other shop could do it. Their $190 inspection cost me about $900 in another shop. They'll figure out a problem no matter how complex it is with that one time fee. Their total engine work was half of what another shop quoted us for a total engine swap. We'll keep bringing all three of our cars to them & their next door affiliate Toyota even if we have to drive two hours. Honestly, it's worth the thousands we've saved. And if they can't figure something out they'll refer to anyone they need to (i.e. Honda…) for specialized computerized diagnostics t hat for instance can only be done on a Honda by the Honda dealership, and get the car back and continue to the finish. You just have to be patient, kind, & keep working with them if you have a more complex issue. Lisa and Ryan, the managers there are real good human beings, they're a team of managers and mechanics who have worked together for a very long time. I've lived in Bay Area and owned cars for 30+ years. They're hands down the best shop I've been to-simple honest truth.

Posted by H.E. on Google Reviews - Aug 23, 2022

"They’ve gone above and beyond helping us with our cars in their service department."

We own several cars. They've gone above and beyond helping us with our cars in their service department. They have a large specialized team of mechanics and a large used lot & work on all cars. Their mechanics also join efforts with next door Toyota, same ownership, or Honda for team work if needed. Their service and kindness is so amazing and appreciated. We'll keep using them for all our cars for as long as we can. We love them, and their team work is admirable.

Posted by W. on Google Reviews - Aug 23, 2022
Posted on https://www.yelp.com/biz/hanlees-fairfield-nissan-fairfield
Posted on https://www.yelp.com/biz/hanlees-fairfield-nissan-fairfield

Contact

Hanlees Fairfield Nissan

2545 Auto Mall Pkwy
Directions Fairfield, CA 94533

  • Sales: 707-920-2600
  • Service: 707-920-2600
  • Parts: 707-920-2600

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM